Infinite Order
Infinite Order- Launch! by ChaosComposer
April 3rd, 2017, 10:07 pm
Welcome to the launch of the official webcomic site for my series, Infinite Order!

This website will be home to all of the main-series comics in my book series, Infinite Order.

First up will be a re-release of Hunters, now with edited and retyped dialogue.
Hunters will release thrice a week, on Monday, Wednesday, and Friday, until it has completed.

The first two books of Infinite Order, War of the Sun and A Warning Sign, are already out.

A Warning Sign contains Hunters in its entirety, as uploaded here, as well as several other written stories.

You can get the books here!
Buy War of the Sun
Buy A Warning Sign